Waratah Cluster

Waratah logoFish Creek and District Primary School together with Meeniyan and Tarwin Lower form the Waratah Cluster.

These three schools work closely together to provide a diverse curriculum for their students.

They often come together for sport, camps, special events, cultural programs, excursions and incursions as well as professional development for staff.